Skip to content ↓

Our Inclusion Team

Please use the menu to find out more about our inclusion team members and their roles within the school.

Assistant Head of Inclusion:  Mrs C Harkins 
Assistant SENDCo: Mrs R Thomas and Mrs C Muldoon
SEND & Rainbow Room Teacher

Mrs E Jacobs

School ELSA: Miss S Roseaman 
SEND Governor: Mrs L Parbhoo
SEND Parent Forum:   Tbc
RBC Educational Psychologist: Dr Sarah Martineau
Primary Mental Health worker:      c.o Brighter Futures for Children 
NHS SALT: Ms Rebecca Romanovsky 
Play therapist: Mrs Y Floodgate
Drawing and talking therapist: Mrs S Vugler 

Specialist teacher of the hearing impaired:

Sensory Consortium Service

Ms Victoria Manders-Wood

Specialist teachers of the visually impaired:

Sensory Consortium Service

Ms Julie Calce-Bunker

Ms Lovern Woodhouse